You are here: Home People Alumni

IMPRS Alumni

 

Dr Evgenii Titov
Theoretical Chemistry
Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
University of Wuerzburg
Email: evgenii.titov@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr Vasil Georgiev
Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
Email: vasil.georgiev@mpikg.mpg.de

Dr Charlotte Vacogne
Email: charlotte.vacogne@mpikg.mpg.de

Dr Sabine Reimann
Email: sabine.reimann@fu-berlin.de

Dr Sadra Kashef ol Gheta
Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
Email: sadra.kashef@mpikg.mpg.de

Martin Buehning
Junior Consultant at Thescon
Email: m.buehning@thescon.de

Dr Eddie Peh
Email: eddiepehkw@gmail.com

Dr Huijuan Lin
Fudan University, Shanghai
Lab of Advanced Materials

« November 2017 »
November
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930