Future events

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)
  • 2023-04-20T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-04-20T11:00:00+02:00
April 20 Thursday

Apr 20, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)

  • 2023-04-21T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-04-21T11:00:00+02:00
April 21 Friday

Apr 21, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)

  • 2023-04-27T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-04-27T11:00:00+02:00
April 27 Thursday

Apr 27, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)

  • 2023-04-28T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-04-28T11:00:00+02:00
April 28 Friday

Apr 28, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)

  • 2023-05-04T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-05-04T11:00:00+02:00
May 4 Thursday

May 04, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)

  • 2023-05-05T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-05-05T11:00:00+02:00
May 5 Friday

May 05, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)

  • 2023-05-11T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-05-11T11:00:00+02:00
May 11 Thursday

May 11, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)

  • 2023-05-12T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-05-12T11:00:00+02:00
May 12 Friday

May 12, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)

  • 2023-05-18T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-05-18T11:00:00+02:00
May 18 Thursday

May 18, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)

  • 2023-05-19T09:00:00+02:00
  • 2023-05-19T11:00:00+02:00
May 19 Friday

May 19, 2023 from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Humboldt University

Volker Strauss (MPIKG-CC)