Future events

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)
  • 2021-10-19T12:00:00+02:00
  • 2021-10-19T14:00:00+02:00
October 19 Tuesday

Oct 19, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)

  • 2021-10-21T12:00:00+02:00
  • 2021-10-21T14:00:00+02:00
October 21 Thursday

Oct 21, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)

  • 2021-10-26T12:00:00+02:00
  • 2021-10-26T14:00:00+02:00
October 26 Tuesday

Oct 26, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)

  • 2021-10-28T12:00:00+02:00
  • 2021-10-28T14:00:00+02:00
October 28 Thursday

Oct 28, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)

  • 2021-11-02T12:00:00+01:00
  • 2021-11-02T14:00:00+01:00
November 2 Tuesday

Nov 02, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)

  • 2021-11-04T12:00:00+01:00
  • 2021-11-04T14:00:00+01:00
November 4 Thursday

Nov 04, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)

  • 2021-11-09T12:00:00+01:00
  • 2021-11-09T14:00:00+01:00
November 9 Tuesday

Nov 09, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)

  • 2021-11-11T12:00:00+01:00
  • 2021-11-11T14:00:00+01:00
November 11 Thursday

Nov 11, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)

  • 2021-11-16T12:00:00+01:00
  • 2021-11-16T14:00:00+01:00
November 16 Tuesday

Nov 16, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)

  • 2021-11-18T12:00:00+01:00
  • 2021-11-18T14:00:00+01:00
November 18 Thursday

Nov 18, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Online

Roland Netz (FU-Physics)