Alumni

Former members of the IMPRS on Multiscale Bio-Systems
  • Pooja Arya

    Pooja Arya
    University of Potsdam (Institute of Physics and Astronomy)
    Email: parya@uni-potsdam.de

    Research area: Photo-induced Molecular Processes

  • Pallavi Banerjee

    Pallavi Banerjee
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: Pallavi.Banerjee@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Molecular Recognition of Biopolymers

  • Dr Martin Buehning

    Research area:

  • Julia Burzlaff

    Julia Burzlaff
    University of Potsdam (Institute of Physics and Astronomy)
    jburzlaf@uni-potsdam.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Agnese Codutti

    Dr Agnese Codutti
    Max Planck Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organization, Postdoc fellow, Theory and simulations of fluid flows in biological systems such as brain microvasculature and intestine.
    Email: Agnese.Codutti@ds.mpg.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Elisa Cerda Donate

    Elisa Cerda Donate
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: cerdadonate@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Vasil Georgiev
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: vasil.georgiev@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area:

  • Dr Sara Ghaisari

    Dr Sara Ghaisari

    Email: sara.ghaisari@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area:

  • Dr Melis Göktas

    Dr Melis Göktas
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces (Mechano(bio)chemistry)
    Email: melis.goktas@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area:

  • Dr Tobias Irmscher

    Dr Tobias Irmscher
    University of Potsdam (Institute for Biochemistry and Biology, Physical Biochemistry)
    Email: tobias.irmscher@uni-potsdam.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Sadra Kashef Ol Gheta
    ETH Zurich
    LPC Laboratory of Physical Chemistry Dept. of Chemistry and Applied Sciences // Email. sadra.gheta@phys.chem.ethz.ch

    Research area:

  • Dr. Batuhan Kav

    Dr. Batuhan Kav
    Forschungszentrum Jülich
    Email: b.kav@fz-juelich.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Sonja Kunstmann
    Technical University of Denmark
    DTU BIOENGINEERING, Department of Biotechnology and Biomedicine, PCET-Protein Glycoscience and Biotechnology, E-mail: rusku@dtu.dk

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Livnat Landau

    Research area:

  • Valentino Lepro

    Valentino Lepro
    University of Potsdam (Institute of Physics and Astronomy)
    Email: Valentino.Lepro@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Ana Licuco

    Ana Licuco

    Email: ana.licuco@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Tissue-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Huijuan Lin
    Nanjing Tech University Associate Research Fellow
    Email: iamhjlin@njtech.edu.cn

    Research area:

  • Patricia Lopez Garcia

    Patricia Lopez Garcia
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces (Mechano(bio)chemistry)
    Email: patricia.lopez@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Molecular Recognition of Biopolymers

  • Akanksha Moga

    Akanksha Moga
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: akanksha.moga@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Yannika Neukranz

    Dr Yannika Neukranz
    Research Operation Manager
    Synbionik GmbH, Email: yannika.neukranz@gmail.com

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Eddie Peh
    Lab Manager at BASF Polyurethanes GmbH
    Email: eddie.peh@basf.com Postal Address // Elastogranstr. 60, 49448 Lemfoerde, Germany

    Research area: Photo-induced Molecular Processes

  • Anna Pohl

    Anna Pohl
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: Anna.Pohl@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Tissue-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Sabine Reimann

    Email: Sabine.Reimann@fu-berlin.de

    Research area:

  • Dr Ulises Rey

    Dr Ulises Rey
    IMP Research Institute of Molecular Pathology
    ulises.rey@imp.ac.at

    Research area:

  • Dr Joao Robalo
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Department of Theory and Bio-Systems
    Email: joao.robalo@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area:

  • Janete Lorena Ruiz Rodriguez

    Janete Lorena Ruiz Rodriguez
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: lorena.ruiz@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Tissue-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Vahid Satarifard

    Dr Vahid Satarifard
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: vahid.satarifard@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Selina Schimka

    schimka@uni-potsdam.de

    Research area:

  • Dr Moritz Senger

    Dr Moritz Senger
    FU Berlin, Institute of Experimental Physics, Experimental Molecular Biophysics
    E-Mail: senger@zedat.fu-berlin.de

    Research area: Photo-induced Molecular Processes

  • Dr Evgenii Titov
    University of Würzburg, Theoretical Chemistry Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
    Email: evgenii.titov@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research area:

  • Isabell Tunn
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces (MC)
    Email: isabell.tunn@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Tissue-like Systems and Processes

  • Dr Charlotte Vacogne
    TWI Ltd., Cambridge, UK
    Email: charlotte.vacogne@uni-potsdam.de Email: charlotte.vacogne@twi.co.uk

    Research area: Photo-induced Molecular Processes

  • Dr Stephanie Zimmermann

    Dr Stephanie Zimmermann

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes