Doctoral students

Active doctoral students at the IMPRS on Multiscale Bio-Systems
  • Pooja Arya

    Pooja Arya
    University of Potsdam (Institute of Physics and Astronomy)
    Email: parya@uni-potsdam.de

    Research area: Photo-induced Molecular Processes

  • Zeynep Atris
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: Zeynep.Atris@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Molecular Recognition of Biopolymers

  • Pallavi Banerjee

    Pallavi Banerjee
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: Pallavi.Banerjee@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Molecular Recognition of Biopolymers

  • Julia Burzlaff

    Julia Burzlaff
    University of Potsdam (Institute of Physics and Astronomy)
    jburzlaf@uni-potsdam.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Elisa Cerda Donate

    Elisa Cerda Donate
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: cerdadonate@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Sebastian Gisbertz

    Sebastian Gisbertz
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: sebastian.gisbertz@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Molecular Recognition of Biopolymers

  • Tobias Irmscher

    Tobias Irmscher
    University of Potsdam (Institute for Biochemistry and Biology, Physical Biochemistry)
    Email: tobias.irmscher@uni-potsdam.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Alexander Langhans
    FU Berlin (Organic Chemistry)
    alanghans@zedat.fu-berlin.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Valentino Lepro

    Valentino Lepro
    University of Potsdam (Institute of Physics and Astronomy)
    Email: Valentino.Lepro@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Akanksha Moga

    Akanksha Moga
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Email: akanksha.moga@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Luiz Schubert

    Luiz Schubert
    Freie Universität Berlin (Fachbereich Physik)
    luiz.schubert@fu-berlin.de

    Research area:

  • Hubert Taieb

    Hubert Taieb
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces (Biomaterials)
    Email: Hubert.Taieb@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Cell-like Systems and Processes

  • Isabell Tunn
    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces (MC)
    Email: isabell.tunn@mpikg.mpg.de

    Research area: Tissue-like Systems and Processes